Please enable JS
Contact

For Business Enquiries please contact:


diego@vandalo.tv
juampi@vandalo.tv
julieta@vandalo.tv

Diego Conejero

Owner
diego@vandalo.tv

Juampi Lasserre

Owner
juampi@vandalo.tv

Julieta Biasotti

Owner
julieta@vandalo.tv

Martin Escriche

Owner
escriche@vandalo.tv

José Maria Landi

Line producer
landi@vandalo.tv

Thomas Takamura

Executive Producer
thomas@vandalo.tv

Marcelo Hipólito

Head of Atendimento
marcelo@vandalo.tv

Laura Franco Franco

Line Producer
laura@vandalo.tv

Juan Esteban Beltrán

Line producer
juanbeltran@vandalo.tv

Julio Cesar

Line Producer
juliocesar@vandalo.tv

Caroline Carvalho

Executive Producer Assistant
caroline@vandalo.tv