Please enable JS
Contact

For Business Enquiries please contact:

diego@vandalo.tv + Julieta@vandalo.tv


Diego Conejero

Owner
diego@vandalo.tv

Juampi Lasserre

Owner
juampi@vandalo.tv

Julieta Biasotti

Owner
julieta@vandalo.tv

Martin Escriche

Owner
escriche@vandalo.tv

Isabela Nunes Cardoso

Owner
isabela@vandalo.tv

Thomas Takamura

Executive Producer
thomas@vandalo.tv

José Luis Campos

Executive Producer
joseluiscampos@vandalo.tv

Caio Fusco

Executive Producer
caio@vandalo.tv

Tato Pessanha

Cost Controller
tato@vandalo.tv

José Maria Landi

Line producer
landi@vandalo.tv

Felix Reyes

Production Assistant
felix@vandalo.tv

Laura Franco Franco

Line Producer
laura@vandalo.tv

Juan Esteban Beltrán

Line producer
juanbeltran@vandalo.tv

Julio Cesar

Line Producer
juliocesar@vandalo.tv

Caroline Carvalho

Executive Producer Assistant
caroline@vandalo.tv

Suelen Teixeira

Postproduction Coordinator
suelen@vandalo.tv

Tapioca

VFX Cordinator
post@vandalo.tv

Jonathan Monge

Designer
joni@vandalo.tv

Roxana Mantovani

Accounting
roxana@vandalo.tv

Thiago Maciel

Accounting
thiago@vandalo.tv

Silvia Sayuri

Production Secretary
vandalo@vandalo.tv